Annette V.

Great school!

I very much enjoyed my lessons with Eric. He is a patiënt and kind instructor. His instructions were clear and precise. Pleasure in kitesurfing and safety on land and in the water his aim. After the course I feit I had a good base level to go and practise, which I did keeping his instructions in mind.

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
René B.

Awesome first lesson in kiting!

With very skilled guidance took the first steps in learning to setup the kite. Then extensive well paced steps to learn to control the kite. Then did the first moves in the water. Highly recommend Happy for the relaxed and very experienced way of teaching the basics of kitesurfing. Will take more lessons in the future.

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Django J.

Review 2 september 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Erik R.

28 augustus 2020

Eric en Carlo zijn leraren die met veel enthousiasme en geduld de basis beginselen van het kitesurfen uit kunnen leggen, waarna je zelf veel kunt proberen. Door 1 op 1 les veel aandacht en goede progressie. Na een paar lessen kan je zelfstandig aan de slag. 5 sterren: niks negatiefs te melden. Top school.

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Naam

Great personal lesson

Great personal lesson, Carlo is very enthusiastic teacher

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Martine O.

Review 10 augustus 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Willem O.

Review 3 augustus 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Stefan R.

Excellent private kitesurf lessons

I am very happy with Eric’s lessons. Eric is an excellent instructor who has been providing private lessons to me in multiple locations Kijkduin, Brouwersdam. Clear instructions, patience Nice and new material Shows flexibility Long lessons 1-1 - 3hrs which allows you to learn I would recommend Happy Kitesurf school

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Evelien de B.

Great school

I particularly liked that this school is small scale so you get a lot of personal attention. My teacher was extremely friendly and fun to hang around with. He gave me some good tips and was honest about my progression.

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Thelma B.

Review 6 juni 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Stefan R.

Great course on a windy day!

Solid private 3 hour course starting with repeating basics and building up New crazyfly material Course was on request changed to location Brouwersdam Eric is a friendly instructor who focusses well on safety, and giving you the trust. At the end the wind was too strong for the 9m2 kite that was used but due time and too heavy wind it was not possible/handy to switch

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Nicolien van N.

Review 25 mei 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Tristan V.

Review 15 augustus 2019

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Pablo M.

Review 31 augustus 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Tommy C.

Review 6 september 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Marcel M.

Review 1 september 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Rens J.

Review 24 augustus 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Martijn S.

Great lesson, great school and instructors

What a relief to encounter a school where you totally feel at ease! Great people, good equipment and without a 'commercial' perspective. Just people that love kitesurfing and teach their enthusiasm and skills to others.

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Nadine D.

Excellent Kitesurf School

Excellent Kitesurf School and awesome Instructor

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Saskia D.

High quality, best results, good price

Many schools and instructors claim that they are professionals. But until you meet the guys, especially Eric, from Happy you know that this isn't so. Eric is somewhat older, but has over 30 years experience in running businesses and teaching. This makes the difference! He exactly knows how to transfer theory and practical skills fitting my progress. Happy follows IKO, a safe and proper standard. My lessons were not only fun but also increased my skills to the next level. If you are looking for exceptional good lessons for a reasonable price, contact Happy!

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Victor D.

Kite lessons happy

Carlo was a very nice and motivating kite instructor. He took the time to explain things in a clear story and was always helpfull and smiling which made the lessons really fun and efficiënt

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Katja S.

Review 9 juni 2020

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Ramon de H.

Review 30 mei 2020

I did my third private lesson with Eric from HappyKiteSurfSchool. He did a great job and I was able to sail my first meters on the water! Now I just want to go back in the water again 😉 Great instructor

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Ramon de H.

Review 25 mei 2020

Did a private lesson with Eric and had a blast. Learned a lot in just a couple of hours because of the clear instructions.

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Bart van den B.

Review 15 august 2019

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice
Vera H.

Course in Den Haag in Spring

Eric is an extremely nice, positive and effective teacher. We especially appreciated that safety is important for him and learning things in depth more important than getting onto the water as much as possible. A perfect lesson (except for the very cold wind ;-))!

Lesgeven
Faciliteiten
Materiaal
Veiligheid
Schoolservice